SAMOA ASSOCIATION OF SPORTS AND NATIONAL OLYMPIC COMMITTEE (SASNOC)

LIST OF AFFILIATED NATIONAL FEDERATION MEMBERS 2016

NAME  OF AFFILIATED NATIONAL FEDERATION

MCIL 

REG#

STATUS WITH MCIL

CONTACT PERSON

PHONE

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

REGISTERED NATIONAL FEDERATIONS WITH MCIL AND SASNOC

 

 

 

1

Samoa Archery Federation Inc.

448

Registered

Muaausa Joseph Walter

7518077

 

joseph.walter777@gmail.com

2

Samoa Athletics Association Inc.

522

Registered

President:Tuala Thomas Stancil

 

7725371

 

thomasĀ­ _stancil@yahoo.com   

3

Samoa National Basketball Association Inc.

246

Registered

Pauga Talalelei Pauga

Lafoga Paia

7528875

28875

tpauga@accountant.com

scherryan02@yahoo.com

4

Samoa Amateur Boxing Association Inc.

112

Registered

Aualiitia Faafouina Milford

 

Secretary Faletolu Sua                         

7773769

 

7289760

 

 

isaakomilford@samoa.ws

faletolusua67@hotmail.com

5

Samoa International Cricket Association Inc.

302

Registered

President:  Sala Stella Siale

Vaea-Tagitau

Secretary:

 

8427729

7209185

 

 

samoacricketgm@gmail.com

 

 

  6

Samoa Rowing Association Inc                                         

354

Registered

 

 

 

 

7

Samoa Fencing Association

532

Registered

Tuala Oli Ah Him

 

7570477

31848/28284

tualaoli@samoa.ws

 

8

Samoa Football (Soccer) Federation Inc.

173

Registered

Faumuina Michael Kapisi. CEO

 

President:  Laupama Solomona

 

Act/ Tali Ross

7729993

 

 

L/line 29999

 

29999/7622225

 

mkapisi@footballsamoa.ws

 

lsolomona@footballsamoa.ws

 

 

tross@footballsamoa.ws

   

9

Samoa Golf Inc.

435

Registered

Patrick Fepuleai

Office

7702575

20417/.

fepuleai@lesamoa.net

patfep@gmail.com

10

Samoa Hockey Federation (SHF) Inc.

97

Registered

Faamausili Taiva Ah Young

25033/7611834

 

 

sasnoceo@sasnoc.org

SAM

 

 

11

Judo Association of Samoa Inc.

361

Registered

President Travis Lamb

 

 

Secretary : Su’a Helen Wallwork

 

Treasure: Peter Timson

 

 

 

 

 

7744886

 

 

 

Tjlamb72@gmail.com or wallworklamblawyers@gmail .com

 

Hellens.wallwork07@gmail.com or wallworklamblawyer07@gmail.com

 

 

peter.timson@sapp.ws

 

 

12

Samoa Bowling Association Inc.

206

Registered

President: Seiuli F P Asi

 

Treasurer: Lauano Hebert Peters        

  7624188

 

23242 /7784673

seiulifiupeni@gmail.com

  

herbert 2249@yahoo.com

 

13

Samoa Netball Association Inc.

69

Registered

Fetuao Tamala

Tui Hicks

 

Offices ph numbers

Landlines

 

Rosemarie Esera

 

7749080

7788884

 

27528

27529

 

7246909

 

fetuaotamala@samoanetball.ws

tuihicks@samonetball.ws

 

 

 

 

resera@samoanetball.ws

14

Samoa Outrigger Canoe Association Inc.

248

Registered

 

Jay Ah Fook Schuster(President)

 

 

Beulah Lober Tresurer

 

 

 

Moana schreckenberg (Secretary)                 

 

 

7774434/ 22548/24433

 

25799/7787981

 

 

 

7664522

 

 

 

 

jahfookschuster@gmail.com

beula

beulahsss@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

15

Samoa Powerlifting Federation (SPF) Inc.

349

Registered

President: Pepe Christian Fruean

Vice Pres:Mulitalo S Tulifau

 

Secretary: Leota Pati Mualia

 

 

6857778888

 

6857733554

 

6857249575

christian.fruean@digicelgroup.com

 

sailo.tulifau@digicelgroup.com

 

pati.mualia@gmail.com

 

16

Samoa Rugby Union Inc.

218

Registered

Faleomavaega Vincent Fepuleai

27435 landline

7579157 c/ph

Vincent.f.sru@gmail.com

 

17

Rugby League Samoa Inc.

278

Registered

Faafouina Sua Schuster

 

Secretary: Fritz Tuiavii

 

28875 landline

7574845 c/ph

31696/ 7786149

sua@sua-associates.com

 

fritzfotoeyeland@gmail.com

18

Samoa Sailing Association

355

Registered

Nynett Sass

 

7574250

nynettesass@gmail.com

19

Samoa Shooting Federation Inc.

219

Registered

Patron: Egon Lincoln Keil

President: Papalii F.Caffarelli

 

Vice Pres: TagaloasaTodd I.

 

Treasure: Lefau David Asi

 

Secretary:Matamu J Moeono

Fata Loibyl

32580

7771446

 

7510844

                           

7284690

 

7529551

7773169

 

caffarellif@gmail.com

 

toddy.iosefa@hotmail.com

 

athony.asi@gmail.com

 

 

jmsmoeono@gmail.com

20

Softball Samoa Federation Inc.

375

Registered

Talasa Posini Saaga

 

22861

talasap@dbsamoa.ws     

21

Samoa Squash Rackets Association Inc.

125

Registered

Masoe Norman Wetzell

Office/ Landlines

 

7776411

20331

norman@apiaconcrete.com

22

Samoa Swimming Federation Inc.

464

Registered

Kerrie Punivalu

Office/ Landlines

7771930

20842

kerrie@ipa.com.ws

23

Table Tennis Federation of Samoa Inc.

122

Registered

Fusi Atimalala Coffin

 

Office/ Landlines

Secretary Tuna Mtalavea

7723679

   25033

26705

 

fcoffin@sasnoc.org  

tabletennis.samoa@gmail.com

 

t.matalavea@gmail.com

24

Samoa Taekwondo Federation

298

Registered

Muagututagata Pita Ah Him

Office/ Landline

7708030

20154

 

abm@samoaonline.ws

25

Tennis Samoa Inc.

160

Registered

President: Ray Schuster.

Yvonne Carruthers

June Langton

7777443 / 29291

 

 raymond@schusterannandale.com

vaitennisacademy@yahoo.com

junehermione@gmail.com

 

26

Touch Rugby Association

 

Registered

Hobart Vaai

7748426

 

memberservices@samoachamber.ws

27

National Federation of Weightlifting Inc.

451

Registered

Tuaopepe Jerry Wallwork

Office/ Landline

7702334

28972

islandrock@ipasifika.net

jerrywallwork@hotmail.com

 

28

Samoa Handball Association Inc.

 

 

523

Registered

Rev. Hemi  Semikueva Faaeafaleupolu

 

7580740

h.faaeafaleupolu@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

29

 

Samoa Volleyball Association

 

 

Registered

 

President: Sala Petelo Vaifale

7220135                    petev7@gmail.com

30

Samoa Badminton Federation

 

Registered

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DE-REGISTRED SPORTS ASSOCIATIONS WITH MCIL

 

 

 

 

 

 

31

Samoa Darts Association Inc.

197

Registered

President: Tupai Sebastian Solofa

 

Secretary: Selesitina Viali

 

Treasure: Tasele Aiono

 

 

 

32

Samoa Bodybuilding Federation Inc.

241

Deregistered

Nuu Tapasu Leung Wai

 

25926 landline

7526705 c/ph

tapasu@samoa.ws

33

Samoa Wrestling Association Inc.

346

Deregistered

Tuaopepe Jerry Wallwork

 

28972 landline

7702334 c/ph

jerrywallwork@hotmail.com

34

Samoa Triathlon Association Inc.

348

Registered

President: Seti Afoa

 

 

 

 

setiafoa@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

35

Samoa Baseball Association Inc.

350

Deregistered

 

 

 

36

Samoa Billiards and Snookers Association Inc.

351

Deregistered

Papalii Fuimaono Sam Teo

 

7564251

papaliisam.teo@gmail.com  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

37

Samoa Surfing Association

 

Deregistered

 

 

 

38

Samoa Paralympics  Association

 

Registered

President: Julie Tuala

21649/ office

 julietuala@t3lawsamoa.ws

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Current as at Jan 15th/2016

If you require further information - please contact the Samoa Association of Sport & National Olympic Committee (SASNOC).

Faleata Sports Complex (behind the Aquatic Centre)


P.O. Box 1301
Apia
SAMOA

Phone: (685) 25033
Email: asip@sasnoc.ws































































Click here to go to their website: www.oceaniasport.com/samoa

Copyright 2009-2010 by SSFA. All Rights Reserved   : developed by Computer Service Limited     Login